Exciting Times

I’m back again after some time with no entries. These are exciting times for me. Not only I can write this from my brand new (and soon to be mobile computer classic 🙂 Sony Vaio P11, but also using UMTS/3G (HSDPA/HSUPA that is :-)) so from now onyou can expect more entries from me written on the way to work :-))). In addition I’m looking forward to participate in my first Vintage Computer event, the “Waiblinger User Meeting” from which I will also report. Oh, and after this event I will publish the next Ebay Price List, with over 1300 entries after 1 year of recording these prices.

Leave a Reply

